YZone

For young people in year 7 upwards.

Programme of events for the

Autumn Term 2018

                         Friday evenings, 7.45pm – 9.15pm, during term time.                                

Friday 7th September 2018 – ‘Cooking Pizza’s/ Harvest craft’ at Fennings Farm

 Friday 14th September 2018 – ‘Cycling/pedal go carting!’ at Fennings Farm 

Friday 21st September 2018 –‘IN IT TO WIN IT’ at Fennings Farm  

Friday 28th September 2018 – ‘Volley Ball ’ at Fennings Farm   

Friday 5th October 2018 – ‘Chill Out’ at Fennings Farm

Friday 12th October 2018 – ‘Taskmaster Challenge Evening’ at Fennings Farm 

Friday 19th October 2018 – Tobogganning Trip

(more details to follow in a separate letter) 

Friday 26th October 2018 – ‘HALF TERM’

Friday 2nd November 2018 –  ‘Firepit & Fireworks, hotdogs & Burgers

(see separate letter for more details) 

Friday 9th November 2018 – ‘Cooking /eating Cookies’  at Fennings Farm 

Friday 16th November 2018 – ‘Scrapheap Challenge’ at Fennings Farm 

Friday 23rd November 2018- ‘Christmas Craft’ at Fennings Farm 

Friday 30th November 2018 – Church away at Sizewell – no session 

Friday 7th December 2018 – Party Games

Any queries please contact Beka Le-Roy 07887 846 433 or beka.leroy1@gmail.com

https://fressingfieldbaptist.church