YZone

For young people in year 7 upwards.

Friday 26th April 2019 – ‘Cooking Pizzas’ at Fennings Farm

Friday 3rd May 2019 – ‘Take the Challenge’ at Fennings Farm

Friday 10th May 2019 –Mini Fun Eveningat Fennings Farm

Friday 17th May 2019 ‘Chill Out/ Uni Hoc’ at Fennings Farm

Friday 24th May 2019Gravity – Norwich

(more details to follow in separate letter)

Friday 31st May 2019‘Half Term’

Friday 7th June 2019 – Wide Game at Fennings farm

Friday 14th June 2019 – ‘Chill out/Fathers Day Craft’ at Fennings Farm

Friday 21st June 2019 – ‘Rounders’

Friday 28th June 2019 – ‘Wet& Wild at Fennings Farm

Friday 5th – Sunday 7th July 2019 – ‘YZONE CAMP

(more details to follow in separate letter)

Friday 12th July 2019 – ‘Fish & Chips at the Beach

(more details to follow in separate letter)

Friday 19th July 2019 –BBQ & Firepit’ at Fennings Farm

 

Any queries please contact Beka Le-Roy 07887 846 433 or beka.leroy1@gmail.com

https://fressingfieldbaptist.church