Sunday 6th January 2019

10.00 a.m. – Sunday School. – Hall

10.15 a.m. – Prayer meeting. – Treasurers Room

11.00  a.m. & 6.30 pm – Worship Services

6.00 p.m – Communion Service.

We welcome friends and family of Ben, Sarah and Arthur Smith as Polly is dedicated during the morning service.

Refreshments will be served after the morning service.

Guest Preacher for the day: Mr David Rushbrook (Tunstall & Sudbourne)

Thursday 10th January 2019

7.30 pm – House Groups meet.

Friday 11th January 2019

9.30 a.m. – Friday Fun Time Toddler Group – Hall

6.15 p.m. – FOY – Competition Night – Hall

7.45 p.m. – Y Zone Group – Competition Night – Farm/Beka

Sunday 13th January 2019

10.00 a.m. – Sunday School. – Hall

10.15 a.m. – Prayer meeting. – Treasurers Room

11.00  a.m. & 6.30 pm – Worship Services

Guest Preacher for the day: Mr Tom Mawson (Laxfield)

Andrew Nicholson from the FIEC will be sharing with us during the morning service.

Monday 14th January 2019

6.30 p.m. – Pastoral Care Team Meeting – Vestry

7.30 pm – Deacons’ Meeting – Hall

Tuesday 15th January 2019

7.45 pm – Latte, Laughter & Life (Boo Boutique). – Hall

Thursday 17th January 2019

7.30 pm – Bible Study & Prayer Meeting – Hall/Martin

Friday 18th January 2019

9.30 a.m. – Friday Fun Time Toddler Group – Hall

6.15 p.m. – FOY – Newspaper Challenge – Hall

7.45 p.m. – Y Zone Group – Decorating Cupcakes – Farm/Peter

Sunday 20th January 2019

10.00 a.m. – Sunday School. – Hall

10.15 a.m. – Prayer meeting. – Treasurers Room

11.00  a.m. & 6.30 pm – Worship Services

Guest Preacher for the day: Mr John Mark-Teeuwen (UCCF)

Monday 21st January 2019

7.30 pm – Annual Church Business Meeting – Chapel

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

7.45 pm – Latte, Laughter & Life (Boo Boutique). – Hall

Monday 28th January 2019

7.30 pm – Holiday Bible Club Planning Meeting – Hall

Tuesday 29th January 2019

7.30 pm – Sunday school Planning Meeting – Jamie & Sarah’s

Christianity Explored

If you are interested in joining a course please speak to one of the Deacons.

Crèche facilities:

A crèche is held in the back hall at the rear of the chapel. Our team will be very happy to look after your children.