Sunday 19th January

10.00 am – Sunday School – Hall

11.00 am & 6.00 pm – Worship Services 

Morning Preacher:  Pastor James Wilson (Waldringfield).

Evening Preacher:  Pastor Stuart Balmer.

Monday 20th January

12.20 pm – Thanksgiving Service for the Life of Derith Pritchard. – Chapel

7.30 pm – Sunday School Staff Meeting – Hall

Tuesday 21st January

7.45 pm – Ladies’ Latte, Laughter and Life – Hall

Thursday 23rd January

7.30 pm – Bible Study & Prayer Meeting- Hall

Friday 24th January

9.30 am – Friday Fun Time – Hall

6.15 pm – FOY Team Games – Chapel

7.45 pm – Y Zone Group – Bush tucker trial – Barn

Sunday 26th January

10.00 am – Sunday School – Hall

11.00 am & 6.00 pm – Worship Services 

Preacher:  Mr David Steere  (SDBC).

Pastor Stuart Balmer is preaching at Stoke Ash.

Monday 27th January

7.30 pm – Quarterly Church Business Meeting – Chapel

Friday 31st January

9.30 am – Friday Fun Time – Hall

6.15 pm – FOY – Pick’n’mix – Chapel/Geoff

Sunday 2nd February

10.00 am – Sunday School – Hall

11.00 am & 6.00 pm – Worship Services 

Preacher: Pastor Stuart Balmer

Communion follows the morning service.

Monday 3rd February

7.30 pm – Children & Youth Workers’ Meeting  Hall

Saturday 15th February

9.30 am – 2.00 pm – Youthscape Meeting  (for Youth leaders and Teen parents.)  Horham

Christianity Explored

If you are interested in joining a course please speak to one of the Deacons.

Crèche facilities:

A crèche is held in the back hall at the rear of the chapel. Our team will be very happy to look after your children.

Library/Mission Info. Room:

Please take time to look at books in the library and avail yourself with any mission literature.

Located in the left hand class room beside the stage.